Sons of Silver Host Facebook Live Party to Launch EP ‘Ordinary Sex Appeal’

Sons of Silver - Courtesy

“Super group” Sons of Silver will release their sophomore EP Ordinary Sex Appeal on April 29.

The band will hold an exclusive Facebook live stream show and listening party to join them on April 20 starting at 4 pm pst / 7 pm est at

Sons of Silver is Pete Argyropoulos on vocals, guitar, Brina Kabler on keys and vocals, Kevin Haaland on lead guitar, Adam Kury on bass, and Dave Krusen on drums.

Ordinary Sex Appeal will be available on all the major music streaming and downloading platforms. Presave it here:

The five new songs on the upcoming EP are an introspective and hook-laden, melodic yet gritty noise renaissance.

Ordinary Sex Appeal was recorded in the summer and fall of 2020,” said Argyropoulos. “We escaped the isolation of the pandemic and the frustration of the political unrest by getting together at our studio to make some music and hang out.”