Stereophonics Return with Roaring Rocker ‘Hangin’ on Your Hinges’

Sterophonics - Photo by Sarah Mansfield


Stereophonics have dropped the track “Hangin’ on Your Hinges,” a high-energy rocker accompanied by a stylish lyric video. It’s the first single off Stereophonics’ album Oochya! to be released in 2022.

The Welsh rockers will return to the road for what’s sure to be another eagerly anticipated sold out UK Arena tour. Kicking off at Manchester Arena on March 18, 2022, the 11-date tour reaches The O2 London on April 1 and culminates at The Birmingham Resorts World Arena on April 2.

Stereophonics also return to Wales for a very special show “We’ll Keep A Welcome” on Saturday, December 18, 2021, as they headline the Cardiff Principality Stadium with very special guests Tom Jones and Catfish & The Bottlemen. 

Having previously headlined the stadium in 2001 and 2003, the band return in 2021 for a special end-of-year celebration and a show that’s not to be missed. 

Oochya! follows Stereophonics’ album, Kind, which went to No. 1 in the UK album charts in 2019.

Stereophonics celebrate 25 years as one of the UK’s most well-loved bands. Kelly Jones continues to cement his place amongst the great British songwriters. 

The band has had seven No. 1 albums, 10 top-10 albums, 23 Platinum Sales Awards, 8.5 million albums sold in the UK, five BRIT nominations and one BRIT Award win.

Oochya! track listing:

1. Hanging On Your Hinges
2. Forever
3. When You See it
4. Do Ya Feel My Love?
5. Right Place Right Time
6. Close Enough To Drive Home
7. Leave The Light On
8. Running Round My Brain
9. Every Dog Has Its Day
10. You’re My Soul
11. All I Have Is You
12. Made A Mess Of Me
13. Seen That Look Before
14. Don’t Know What Ya Got
15. Jack In A Box